Systems for the Future-Forward, Agile Data Center

Partners Supporting Intel® Select Solutions

An Intel® Select Solution is a workload-optimized configuration with verified performance. Developed by Intel in collaboration with a growing number of leading industry ISV partners and available through the following system providers.

Company Name Contact Info Intel® Select Solutions Offered/Under Development
(Check back often as this list will evolve)
  VMware vSAN* 6.6 Windows Server* Software Defined Storage Microsoft SQL Server* 16 Microsoft SQL Server* 17 NFVI Microsoft Azure Stack*
DataON Phone: +1 714 441 8820
E-mail: dataon_sales@dataonstorage.com
Visit: DataON
  Yes        
Ericsson Contact: Henrik Bäckström
Phone
: +46 10 719 02 05
E-mail
: henrik.backstrom@ericsson.com
Visit
Ericsson
        Yes  
HP Enterprise Visit: HP Enterprise     Yes   Yes
 
Huawei VisitHuawei Yes       Yes  
Inspur Visit: Inspur Yes          
Lenovo Visit: Lenovo     Yes Yes Yes Yes
QCT Visit: QCT Yes   Yes   Yes  
Sugon Visit: Sugon Yes          
Supermicro Visit: Supermicro Yes   Yes      

Partners Supporting Intel® Xeon® Scalable Processors

Experience the power of a system based on Intel® Xeon® Scalable processors. The entire processor family has been re-architected, with designed-in platform advancements, and workload-optimized for compute, network and storage to deliver pervasive performance for actionable insight. Browse the list of our partners below.

Company Name | A-D |       | E-M |       | N-Z |
Accton Technology Corporation Contact: Jesse Ding
Phone: +886 3 5770270
E-mail: jesse_ding@accton.com
Visit: Accton Technology Corporation
Actina Contact: Dorota Gusiew
E-mail
: Dorota.Gusiew@action.pl
Visit
: Actina
Adlink Technology Inc. Contact: Patty Wu
Phone
: +886 9 1992 5202
E-mail
: patty.wu@adlinktech.com
Visit: Adlink Technology Inc.
Advanced Clustering Contact: Advanced Clustering Technologies
Phone
: +1 866 802 8222
E-mail
: sales@advancedclustering.com
Visit
: Advanced Clustering
Advantech Contact: Advantech Networks and Communications Group
E-mail
: ncg@advantech.com
Visit
: Advantech
AIC Inc. Contact: Mr. David Huang
Phone
: +886 3 433 9188 ext. 8100
E-mail
: sales@aicipc.com.tw, david.huang@aicipc.com.tw
Visit: AIC Inc.
Amax Contact: James Huang
E-mail
: james_huang@amax.com
Visit
: Amax

ASRock Rack

Contact: Gisele Tseng
Phone
: +886 25538790
E-mail
: gisele_tseng@asrockrack.com
Visit
: ASRock Rack

ASA Computers/Racklive

Contact: Roger Kute
E-mail
: roger@asacomputers.com
Visit
: ASA Computers/Racklive

Atipa

Contact: Dana Chang
Phone
: +1 785 841 9559
E-mail
: sales@atipa.com
Visit: Atipa

Azken Muga

Contact: Rafael Lainez
Phone
: +34 91 146 17 60
E-mail
: RLainez@azken.com
Visit: Azken Muga

BlueChip

Contact: Rüdiger Haase
Phone: +49 3448 755 278
E-mail
: rhaase@bluechip.de
Visit
: BlueChip
Caswell Contact: Harold Cheng
Phone
: +886 2 7705 8888 ext. 6805
E-mail
: Harold.Cheng@cas-well.com
Visit
: Caswell

CDW

Visit: CDW

Cisco

Visit: Cisco

Colfax

Contact: Jimmy Tran
E-mail
: jimmy@colfax-intl.com
Visit: Colfax

Cray

E-mail: c17733@cray.com
Visit
: Cray
Data on Storage Phone: +1 714 441 8820
E-mail: dataon_sales@dataonstorage.com
Visit: Data on Storage

Dell EMC

Visit: Dell EMC

Ericsson

Contact: Henrik Bäckström
Phone
: +46 10 719 02 05
E-mail
: henrik.backstrom@ericsson.com
Visit
: Ericsson

Exxact

Contact: Mke Chen
Phone
: +1 510 226 7366
E-mail
: mchen@exxactcorp.com
Visit
: Exxact

Flytech

Contact: Javier Fernandez
Phone: +34 93 265 54 62
E-mail
: jfd@flytech.es
Visit
: Flytech

Format

Contact: Piotr Sukiennik
E-mail
: piotr.sukiennik@format.com.pl
Visit
: Format

Huawei

Visit: Huawei

HP Enterprise

Visit: HP Enterprise

Inspur

Visit: Inspur

International Computer Concepts

Contact: Alex Leites
E-mail
: marketing@icc-usa.com
Visit: International Computer Concepts

Inventec Corporation

Contact: Steven Lin
Phone:
+886 3 3900000
E-mail:
lin.steven@inventec.com
Visit: Inventec Corporation

iXsystems

Contact: Denise Ebery
E-mail
: denise@ixsystems.com
Visit
: iXsystems

Koi Computer

Contact: Catherine Ho
Phone: +1 630 627 8811
E-mail
: catherineho1@koicomputer.com
Visit: Koi Computer

Komputronik

Contact: Adam Olszewski
E-mail
: adam.olszewski@komputronik.pl
Visit
: Komputronik
Kontron Visit: Kontron

Lanner Electronics

Contact: Brian Chen
Phone
: +886 2 86926060 ext. 1195
E-mail
: brian_chen@lannerinc.com
Visit
: Lanner Electronics

Lenovo

Visit: Lenovo

M Computers

Phone: +420 515 538 120
E-mail
: info@mcomputers.cz
Visit
: M Computers
Maguay E-mail: sales@maguay.ro
Visit: Maguay

Maxta Inc.

Contact: Sales
Phone:
+1 844 44 MAXTA
E-mail:
sales@maxta.com
Visit:
Maxta Inc.

Megware

Contact: Ramona Würzner
Phone
: +49 3722 528 51
E-mail: ramona.wuerzner@megware.com
Visit: Megware

Nexcom

Contact: Liyin Lin
Phone: +886 2 8226 7786 ext. 2110
E-mail
: liyinlin@nexcom.com.tw
Visit
: Nexcom

Nokia

Phone: +1 866 231 0264
Visit
: Nokia

NTT

Contact: Tomasz Rajca
E-mail
: tomasz.rajca@ntt.pl
Visit
: NTT

Penguin Computing

Visit: Penguin

Persy

Phone: +359 24225319
E-mail
: sales@persy.com
Visit
: Persy
Premio Contact: John Lam
Phone
: +1 888 713 4540
E-mail
: sales@premioinc.com; john.lam@premioinc.com
Visit
: Premio

Quanta

Visit: Quanta

Radisys

Contact: Lisa Marone
Phone
: +1 503 615 1545
E-mail
: lisa.marone@radisys.com
Visit
: Radisys
Silicom Phone: +1 800 474 5426
Visit: Silicom
Silicon Mechanics Contact: Dustin Shatto
E-mail: dustin.shatto@siliconmechanics.com
Visit: Silicon Mechanics

Source Code

Contact: Brian Corn
Phone
: +1 877 722 3478 ext. 4266
E-mail
: BrianC@sourcecode.com
Visit
: Source Code

Sugon

Visit: Sugon

Supermicro

Visit: Supermicro

TYAN Computer

Contact: Fenny Chen
Phone
: +886 3 3275988 ext. 2849
E-mail
: fenny.chen@mic.com.tw
Visit
: TYAN Computer
Unicom Engineering Visit: Unicom Engineering

Wiwynn Corporation

Contact: Ethan Yang
Phone
: +886 2 66125209
E-mail
: Ethan_SL_Yang@wiwynn.com
Visit
: Wiwynn Corporation

Wortmann

Contact: Terra Server
Phone
: +49 5744 944 189
E-mail
: server@wortmann.de
Visit
: Wortmann
ZTE Corporation Contact: Sun ZhiGang
Phone: +86 15651813698
E-mail: sun.zhigang@zte.com.cn
Visit: ZTE Corporation